Regal Cinemas’ Summer Movie Express 2018 line-up announced! Tickets only $1!

Climb aboard and enjoy a great selection of family friendly films this summer during Regal Cinemas’ Summer Movie Express 2018. During this summer film festival, the Marlborough Regal Cinemas will play two different movies (rated G or PG) for only $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at 10:00am.

The Summer Movie Express Film Festival runs for eight consecutive Tuesdays and Wednesdays. Tickets are available exclusively at the theater’s box office on the day of the show. Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis and is limited to theater capacity.

Both movies will play both days at 10:00am. (Please call ahead to check schedule as they may change without notice!)

2018 Summer Movie Express Lineup!

(Regal Solomon Pond Mall only)

Week 1
Tue. June 19 & Wed. June 20 at 10:00am

  • Storks
  • Mr. Peabody

Week 2
Tue. June 26 & Wed. June 27 at 10:00am

  • Despicable Me 2
  • How to Train Your Dragon

Week 3
Tue. July 3 & Wed. July 4 at 10:00am

  • The Lego Movie
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks

Week 4
Tue. July 10 & Wed. July 11 at 10:00am

  • Sing
  • The Peanuts Movie

Week 5
Tue. July 17 & Wed. July 18 at 10:00am

  • Lego Ninjago
  • Ferdinand

Week 6
Tue. July 24 & Wed. July 25 at 10:00am

  • The Secret Life of Pets
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel

Week 7
Tue. July 31 & Wed. August 1 at 10:00am

  • The Lego Batman Movie
  • Trolls

Week 8
Tue. August 7 & Wed. August 8 at 10:00am

  • Minons
  • Boss Baby

Week 9
Tue. August 14 & Wed. August 15 at 10:00am

  • Paddington 2
  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 10
Tue. August 21 & Wed. August 22 at 10:00am

  • Despicable Me 3
  • Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Summer Movie Express
Regal Solomon Pond Mall
591 Donald Lynch Blvd., Marlborough MA

    1 Response

    Leave a Reply