Calendar of Events

Regal Summer Movie Express $1

Regal Solomon Pond Theatre

591 Donald Lynch Blvd
Marlborough, MA 01752
United States

Week 1
Tue. June 25 & Wed. June 26 at 10:00am

  • Teen Titans Go! To The Movies
  • Paddington 2

Week 2
Tue. July 2 & Wed. July 3 at 10:00am

  • Despicable Me 3
  • Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (2018)

Week 3
Tue. July 9 & Wed. July 10 at 10:00am

  • The Lego Movie 2
  • How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Week 4
Tue. July 16 & Wed. July 17 at 10:00am

  • Smallfoot
  • The Secret Life of Pets

Week 5
Tue. July 23 & Wed. July 24 at 10:00am

  • The Lego Movie
  • Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Week 6
Tue. July 30 & Wed. July 31 at 10:00am

  • Sing
  • How to Train Your Dragon 2

Week 7
Tue. August 6 & Wed. August 7 at 10:00am

  • The Penquins of Madagascar
  • Boss Baby

Week 8
Tue. August 13 & Wed. August 14 at 10:00am

  • Kung Fu Panda 3
  • Lego Ninjago Movie

Week 9
Tue. August 20 & Wed. August 21 at 10:00am

  • Trolls
  • Minions

Week 10
Tue. August 27 & Wed. August 28 at 10:00am

  • Madagascar
  • Shrek 2

Both Movies show on both days each week.

Tuesday, 27 August, 2019

Other Dates For This Event:


Contact:

Website: Click to Visit

Categories: